Art has long been regarded as an integral element of all civilizations across the world. People’s attitudes have shifted in recent years, and we now place a higher emphasis on science, technology, and trade than on the arts.

Nowadays, people are concentrating on science, technologies and business. However, art is considered as an inseparable asset around the world. In this essay, I will discuss the reasons and some possibilities which can be done to draw individual's attention towards art. First of all, we are living in a different era. Our surroundings are changing day by day, the world is very competitive now. People around the world are very busy with their work. Also, technologies and the uses of technologies are increasing gradually. More importantly, we are living a modern life. People do not have sufficient time to enjoy art, people have been busy with their work. In addition, every person have to follow their routine, when they get any weekend they want to spend their time with their family. For this reason, they sometimes go to watch cinema, and sometimes they choose any other place. Moreover, they use social media in their leisure time. After that, some people want that their child should learn about science and technologies or business. They contemplate, that in this competitive world learning about art is not much beneficial. As a matter of fact, their children loss interest in art. However, art still can be enjoyed can be learned. It is true that we live very busy life, but we can enjoy and learn about art in our future time. There are many things which can be beneficial in art. Furthermore, art witnessed history, so we can also learn about many historical events. Apart from that, art is very beautiful. We can buy art-work for decorating our home as well as our office, our place would look organized. Besides, we need to encourage children to practise art because, art is creative and practising art can boost creativity. Not only art is beautiful, but also it is very enjoyable, and it helps us to think more, for example when we draw something we think about any particular thing then we illustrate it, and we feel very happy. Finally, art is a very precious element, and it should be attracted. Some people just need to know about the value of art. Thought it is right that nowadays people are busy, but an individual can still go to any art show to enjoy the art, and it would be inspiring his/her child as well as they will be delighted.