Providing solutuion to probles essays

How we can save the environment. Humans are responsible for protecting the nature, and we can also take steps to reduce the damage that we are causing to the planet. Fortunately, there are a number of possible solutions which could lead to a permanent reduction of pollution all over the world. One way would be to plant more trees, so that there is more oxygen. If there are a number of trees, there is more oxygen for fresh breathing, especially in those with respiratory disease. Another solution of this, jungles and forests should be protected or else wild animals` natural habitats will be destroyed and as a result some animals may become extinct. This in turn led to lose the law of nature. The most effective method of using environmentally friendly products should be encouraged so that we do not pollute the water or damage the ozone layer simply by cleaning the house. Furthermore, more people should use public transport or bicycles; then the air in cities would be a lot cleaner and less fuel would be wasted. All things considered, there are many solutions to the problem of damaging environment. The sooner these solutions are put into action the more significant and both national governments and individuals must play their part in looking after the environment.