many students find it difficult to pay attention at schoo what are the reasons and what can we do to slove this

Most of the students realize that it is hard to concentrate or pay full attention at schools nowadays. There are several reasons but this problem is not impossible. There are various ways to solve this problem. In the modern era, we are covered with technologies. Our youth is trained/ master in using these technologies. Almost every student use mobiles nowadays. They are addicted by social sites due to spending extraordinary time in using mobile. Including this reason also there are alot of reasons. In the solutions, the main thing to avoid this problem is upto on students. Students must be think that by using too much technologies without any reasons they are running from their main goals. They are nothing without study. They should make a schedule so they came to know that how much they should give their time to use cell phones. In conclusion, this problem is solveable if we use these ways. But this problem should be done on time.