Write a short paragraph (about 100 – 150 words) to describe the benefits of teaching sports at school?

The importance of sports education at school can be a key to open a healthy body and mental. However, nowadays, many subjects at school are taught principally about science, culture and tend to ignore physical education. The benefits of sports in education are massive, it is a positive impact on students in their learning progression and more. So why teaching sports at school are important? Firstly, most subjects are taught in the classroom, sports physical outside provides a great opportunity for children do activities, play, and learn another skill and some lessons to do exercise also essential to help them more comfortable, relax. Equally significant, physical education at school could bring a play zone to encourage students to do more workouts. Finally, lectures on health and mind help children to raise their awareness about protecting themselves. In conclusion, there are several benefits of teaching sports at school and should expand it extensively.