If I were a President, I would do

A President’s job is to build a peaceful country and help the citizens to have better lives. Being a president holds a lot of power as well as responsibilities on your shoulder. If I were a president, I would use my power in great places, so that I can help every citizen. In the first place, I would try to offer people better job opportunities. To do that, I will first build modern buildings so that companies from abroad take place in the country. When they take in new employees, it will be easy for the people to find jobs. After that, I will try to change the education system of the country. I will make sure the students won’t have to learn by heart. We will publish new students’ books and teachers’ books for every Grade. The students will have to take unit tests every time they complete a unit. After an academic year, they will have to take a final exam that decides whether they are qualified for a higher Grade. I will also provide excellent students scholarships. We will also add more school activities like sports and languages, which will be useful in their future. I will try to add lockers, clean toilets and sports fields in every school. Moreover, I will support farmers by making Tv programs. Currently, there’s a Korean program called “Stars’ Top Recipes at Fun-staurant”. The program is about well-known celebrities trying to create recipes according to the theme they are given. The program focuses on using the country’s products only. The winner gets to sell their products at convenience stores across the country. The sale of the rice and other products goes up just after a week of airing the program. I will use the same method not only to help the farmers and increase their income but also to make foreigners interested in our country. I will try to reduce the taxes as much as I could to help the people. To continue, providing trash cans at public places is also one of the most important things to do for the environment. I will plant more trees to prevent storms and bad weather. Lots of people had been victims of different crimes in the last few centuries and it’s still happening because criminals are not scared to commit a crime. So, I will give them heavier punishment to deter other criminals to commit the same crimes. Yet this is only for criminals who commit big crimes. I will increase the security by putting in more CCTVs. In conclusion, I will do the best of my abilities, improve the living standard of the citizens to help my people and not break their trust. I think I will be a great president.