Providing solutions to problems essays. How can we save the environment

How we can save the environment? Saving and protecting the environment is an ongoing concern which all over the world nations have to content. Fortunately, there are a number of possible solutions which could lead to a permanent way of taking responsibilty in the way of saving our world's environment. One way would be to protect jungles and forests or else wild animals, natural habitats will be destroyed and as a result, some animals may become extint. Owing to destroy some species of animals or habitats, may cause to breaking down of natural balance. As a matter of fact, if the simple bees die, the flowers will be left without pollunation. Thus, it can affect on our environment and also to our beauty and cleanliness. Another way to use more public transport or bicycles or seldom to walk on foot. Thus, the air in cities would be cleaner and less fuel would be wasted. Obviously, at the weekend we should organize the days of no using cars. In fact, less using cars or vehicles can help us to clean the atmosphere and climate during this days. Moreover, to use stricter laws for preventing factories from polluting the environment. Therefore, both the air and water would be cleaner. In particular, the laws and fine should work for preventing the pollution. All things considered, there are a huge number of solutions to the problem of saving environment. The sooner these solutions put into action, the more significant steps will be for saving environment.