How can we save environment.

Environment is an ongoing concern which many nations have to deal with. Fortunately, there are a number of possible solutions which could save the environment that has mounted up in the countries around the world. To begin with jungles and forests should be protected or else wild animals' natural habitats will be destroyed and as a result some animals may become extinct. Another way more trees should be planted so that there is more oxygeon. Recycling should be encouraged so that natural resources such as trees are not wasted. Another solution would be to use public transport or bicycles; then the air in the cities would be a lot of cleaner and less fuel would be wasted. The most effective method of saving the environment using environmentally, friendly products should be encouraged so that we do not pollute the water or damage the ozone layer simply by cleaning the house. All thipgs considered there are many solutions to the problem of saving tne environment. The sooner these solutions are put into action, tne more significant the reduction in saving the environment.