providing education must be government responsibility and private education should be banned. are you agreeor disagree

In this modern era education is the first priority of every people, it does not matter that, they acquire study related knowledge from private or government institutes. Although, few individuls have opinion that authority should banned private center and it is onlygovernment duty to provide education. I disagree with this notion. I express my viewsin upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, if government restrict private method of learning, then competition level among children decresed because learn adapt exclusive institute to gain high score. In contrast, through personal tutition student can student according to their time and they can choose their batch, as per their wish. Moving further, individual schooling assist that kind of scholar who are not select in government instition due to their low rank. However, when students pursuing their proffesional cours, they can also take classes for competition exams, which can not clash special course. On the flip side, special teaching compare the difference in the middle class and rich class people because the study of individual institute are very inflation. When government provide education low class people can learn easily without paying too much fees. Moreover, their is less chance of corruption in executive tution because the free structure is fixed for every standard and book and uniform also provide by schools. To recapitulate, I belive that government should not ban private classes, the student who want to learn personaly they have a plenty of benefits from exclusive tution.