some people think that government spend money on public sevices than arts.

It is fact that government revenue has been play a dominant part into nation development. Therefore, some people opine that the authorities must reserve fund on public welfare and amenities instead of spending on arts. I agree with this statement. My inclination is justified in following paragraphs. To begin with, the major reason is that unemployment among adults. It is fact that the ratio od unemployment has been risen day by day. If, government will give money to unemployer, they will relief for short time from this phenomenon. Another reason is that mode of transportation. It is evident that the condition of roads and. If, government will give money to unemployer, they will relief for short time from this phenomenon. Another reason is that mode of transportation. It is evident that the condition of roads and the vehicles is barely good. As a result, people facing issue while commuting nearest cities and it is too time consuming. For example, according to recent survey, in India, less than half of population are satisfied with the facilities of transportation. Moreover, poverty is another concern to each nation, authorities should tackle with this problem as much as possible. Because million of people are die due to famine every year around the world. In addition, education is most crucial where government must invest the capitsl budget. TO explain this, nowadays, education is much expensive compared to past, therefore, some middle class family student cannot paid the fees of college or extra classes. If authorities provide scholarships and free equipment, the figure of literature will rise. Thus, it helps in country development and research. For instance, France reserve 40% of revenue into education department year, as a result, France has 80% literature ratio. In conclusion, it is evident that the art sector florish by private sector without government helps. Although I believe that government must utlited their income in public servies such as transportation, education