online shpping has increased, advantages and disadvantages

Now-a -days people are more intrested to buy things such as tickets booking, groceries and more through online shopping. People can buy things without leaveing their home and get their their items directly to their door step. There are some drawbacks in which on online shopping they get unusual items and damaged items. In my opinion, it is better to do aviod online shooping. People can their phone and can buy the items they like without moving from their place. There is no need to do any shopping work, just the install the related application and can do shopping. I rarely buy the food items from online whenever there is good discount. So, it is easier to purchase household materials and other items from online. While purchasing from online there is a chance of getting defective prouducts and different item from which we buyed. As there are more number of people are buying items online there may be chance of geting confused while packing the respective product. There are many number of times I get different item rather than the booked item and also get different item from original one. So, while purchasing items from online there is a chance of getting fraud and improper goods. Online shopping has grown in the recent years. We can buy thing online with the low price than the visiting mall and can choose options to our taste. yet, there are some problems with the online shopping of getting mismatched product. It is better to visit a shopping mall or market to buy our daily needs.