What kind of car is appealing to you? Why? Do you prefer to live in rural, suburban, or urban area? Why?

The type of car that is appealing to me is Hundi H1. The design is innovative, useful, long-lasting and understandable. Hundi H1 car is also very practical and compatible with my family demand. I and my family like to go sightseeing in different places, so we need the best car that meet our needs. The Hundi H1 is similar to van with a bit smaller in size, which is a great, as my family only consist of 5 people. Apparently, this is my dream car, I often dream of a car that can fit me and my family in, and take us to every places we want to go. Let’s me tell you the reason that why it’s must be Hundi H1 car. About 7 years ago, I went travelling with my mother and her friends, we left our car at home and got picked up by my mom friend’s. This is the first time I sat on the Hundi H1 car, it was very comfortable to sat on, I can even walk around the car even if there are 6 passengers on board. From that day, the Hundi H1 car is all in my heart, until now I still could not find any car brand that is better than Hundi H1 car. Talking about the places that I prefer to live in. I would love to live in the urban area. This is because I get used to with the facilities in the urban area. I lived here since I was born, and that’s almost 15 years already. Moving out for me is a big change, not only the environmental change, but it is everything. We will have to adapt in many ways, and modify ourselves to be familiar to the places we are living in. Moreover, you know that I love travelling with my trusty car, thus my car also function well in the urban area, then this is the best choice for me.