Providing children with pocket money on a weekly basis can benefit them in the future.

In these days, most of the parents are giving the modest amount of pocket money to offsprings in every week it has a lot of positive affect when they grow up. I agree with this view as it would put certain effect on children's personality. This eassy will explain my viewpoints regarding this statement in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are a number of benefits of this approach. The predominant one is sense of responsibility means when parents provide pocket money to their children on a weekly basis then it would help to spend money in a right way. They learn and understand that the amount of money is limited and they need to always to choose between their various desires to ensure correct to use of their pocket money. Besides it, children can learn about the importance of money and save it for a useful things such as to buy a books or any necessary things in their daily life. It can make habit of children to spend money wisely. In upcoming future, it would help when they would earn money then they definitely buy such things which are important for them rather than unuseful things. These are some positive impact of children if parents give child allowances for their expenses. On the other hand, some people believe that it may not good for children. There is a reason behind it because they think that if parents give some money in each week to kids then they may indulge into bad habits. Today's young children prefer more electronic game so that this amount of money may spend on these games to purchase which would effect on their academic performance as well as their health as they spend a lot of of time in front of such electronic games. Therefore, due to such reason they opine that it is bad for kids. In conclusion, it is clear that this approach has both advantages and disadvantage. However, its drawback can overcome by parents when the monitor their offsprings activities and where they spend their weekly pocket money.