Providing a national system in a country where the unemployed receive a regular payment only encourages people not to seek work and puts an unreasonable strain on a country’s financial resources. Discuss this statement and give your opinion.

In a salad days of the millennium, the society is polarized into two groups almost equally regarding the notion that financial help should be given to unemployed on a regular basis. Others, however, believe that it leads to economic crises and only encourages them to sit free. Different people have their distinct mindsets. The following paragraphs would shed light on both the approaches before making final note. To commence with the first notion, there are myriad things to be shared in its favour. First and foremost, after getting some pay from power, unemployed sector will able to get a basic needs like food. As a result, poverty may demolish from a nation. Secondly, with the financial support every poor child will able to achieve beneficiary education. Consequently, improvement in educational field can be seen. Shifting towards the second school of thought, after receiving regular help they would not like to do any hard work. Hence, it may create more unemployment. Moreover, if regime supply this much salary, then there would be no capital left for other requirements. Therefore, there will be financial crises and the growth rate will decrease dramatically. Having discussed both arguments and counter arguments, I would like to infer that authority should furnish more training facilities to increase employment instead of providing financial assistance. To justify my state of mind, there is an instance of developed countries which provide more employment opportunities to citizens and they are more stable than developing one. So, there is a need to educate public and help them to get a job. Hammering the last nail, I personally feel that the union should spend time and fund to create more jobs rather than providing financial assistance to unemployed.