nowadays, more people would rather purchase food than cook at home

In these days, people have two choices which purchase food or cook at home. Moreover lots of people prefer buying food rather than cooking. I want to talk about for and against that. The main advantage of that, when you order a meal from out don’t waste your time for cooking. Besides, they will have leasure time to take part in different social and sports activities, and that will surely improve their personality. Moreover every person can’t cook different kinds of foods, therefore after a while they will bored that. On the other hand, purchase food from outside has lots of drawback. Firtsly, cooking at home more healthier than buying from outside. Especially when you cook at home, you consume organic and healthy foods. But many restaurants don't use it because organic food is more expensive than chemicals and lots of people prefer cheap food. Another disadvantages of purchase food is high cost. You pay for different kinds of cost, for example, food or courier fee. At the same time, you do not know how this food is cooked. You have lots of questions about cooking in your mind. For example, what ingredients are used to cook this? Is this organic or chemical food? All thing considered, if you don’t want waste of time you purchase food. Besides you have more time for another job or entertaiment. On the other hand, if you want to have a healthy lifestyle, you should cook at home and use organic and healthy ingredients.