Today in most countries edu branch is decreasing. Some think that if we encourage students to make craticism their teachers, they will change their teaching strategies and teaching system will improve, while others believe that it will result in a loss of decipline and respect in classrooms. . Opinion? ?

Presently, in many countries the quality of education system has drastically diminished. Majority cogitate that if youngs are exhilarated to criticize their teachers, the performance of edu balance will upgrade, while others believe that it will cause lack of respect to teachers in the class. In this essay, i will support both sides and conclude at the end. Nowadays, as most teachers don't have adequate fundamental knowledge stock to teach pupils, the level of edu sphere is worsening year by year. No doubt, the function and role of teachers is incomparible as well as significant for the supply of qualified staffs for the future. But the emptiness in many instructors' knowledge is causing children not to be satisfied with the lesson. To change this physiognomy, many people claim that it will be much better to inspire pupils to evaluate their teachers. . With this way, they will initiate to improve their skills, after a while the transmission of knowledge will progress rapidly in all learning environments. However, numerous people are giving their disputes to the statement, since criticism will influence the atmosphere in the classroom negatively. Although most teachers don't have sufficient method of teaching, the criticism they gain from children will affect their personality and is considered disrespectiful to adults. Secondly, it will result in a loss of discipline and undermine the realtionship between pupils and educators. So instead, by the goverment for study -givers it should be mandatory to upgrade aptitudes monthly. As a result, in society professional teachers and youngs will form and the trend of education will develop simultaneously. In conclusion, in more recent decades, the productivity in edu branch is falling down. Majority regard making evolution teachers via students as the finest way to lighten this problem, while others think that negative aspects of criticism will overweigh its profitable sides.