pros and cons of team sports

It is widely believed that playing team sports such as soccer or basketball should be required for students. Although there are some benefits of doing it, its drawbacks can not be denied. On the one hand, team sports provide students the opportunity to those who play. Namely, team sport gives players favorable conditions to enhance interpersonal skills such as teamwork leadership, negotiations skills, or even proficiency in communication. These experiences not only cement children get up and go but also advantages them in workplaces. Another point in favor of studying physical education is increasing their physical fitness as well as an antidote to the pressure from studying all week. For instance, diseases such as obesity, mental health. However, doing team sports is not completely beneficial, there are some negative that should be taken into confederation. Initially, mainstream sport is a culprit of conflict. Namely, teammates do not get along well with each other so that they can easily misunderstand or even disagree with their opinion. Furthermore, co-operation between the strongest and the weak can surely he may never get the recognition and rewards he deserves. Even though there are many merits of doing team sports, its obstacles including demerit are obvious.