Pros and cons of online classes

Nowadays, online study has become a trend because schools have to close due to COVID-19. Online classes are becoming popular due to its convenience and easy operation. However, there are both pros and cons to online classes. Let's begin by looking at the advantages of online classes. One of the main positives of online classes is one of the greatest achievements among the latest technologies because of its convenience. A person would prefer learning by sitting at home rather than going to the education centers or schools. For example, I'm taking online classes these days and it's more convenient than studying at centers because I don't need to go there. Secondly, e-learning is better due to its effectiveness. For instance, it provides and transfers the data in a few seconds. And also in exams, it is easier to take because we don't need papers, pens, pencils, etc. and everything will be fine with just a laptop or mobile phone. And the teacher and students can easily check and rectify their respective work. As an example, in China, 80% of students who take online classes with high grades compare to those that go to the universities or centers. Turning to the other side of the argument, online learning is a major problem. Due to the long term use of computers it can lead to poor eyesight and even cause blindness because of the rays that emit from these devices. On the other hand, since it is based on technology and so there will be tech errors like line shortages or electricity problems. We can be interrupted by disconnected networks. This will make us stop studying before completing our lessons. This is one of the facts that annoys us. All things considered, there are both strengths and weaknesses for online classes. As advantages, it is convenient, comfortable and effective. While it can damage our health and education. In spite of the fact that it may be convenient for some people but not for everyone.