A memorable day that i remember until i die

Our lives are full of days and events, some days will be happy, full of good and joy that will bring joy to our hearts, and remain firmly in the heart forever. There are many beautiful days in my life. One of the best days of my life was when my father surprised me with a gift on my five-year-old birthday. When I opened it, I found a very cool bike of black and red bike. I couldn't prevent myself from jumping because of joy. I can still remember when I rode my first bike as if it happened yesterday. However, it was actually 13 years ago but this day is a very memorable day to me because I felt a lot of feelings, and I cannot forget it. In the evening, my dad and I got out of the house, we went to the playground near our house to ride a bike. As soon as we got there, my father taught me how to ride a bike first. I was so excited, but I was a little bit afraid to ride. And so, he told me to relax. Then, I got on my bike and made an effort to ride it. When it was moving, I was so happy to die. Later on, dad released the bike and let me ride alone. Then, I lost my balance and fell down and hurt myself. But I didn't give up and I rode again as my father taught. Fortunately, I was okay that time and it was so amazing. Later, I went back home by riding the bike and I told mom that I could ride the bike at the same time she was so proud of me. And she applied some cream to my wound but I almost forgot to hurt. This was the first time I rode a bicycle, it was so exciting and I really enjoyed it. It was also challenging for me to cope but I succeeded. I always remember that day whenever I ride a bike or see a bike. Mostly, when I see the view that dads are teaching their children to ride a bike. It is one of the memorable days I'll always remember.