pros and cons for work from home

Over the years, human progress has been renewed. If in the past, people used to spend a lot of time going to work or leaving the house a lot. Today most people will work from home. Because now everything is modernized thanks to the popularity of information technology, the internet. This has both advantages and disadvantages as follows. The biggest advantage here is that we can save most of the time. We work from home, we can save fuel costs to commute to work ever day. Furthermore, we don’t have to suffer from hourly traffic jams when we get off work at rush hour. Working from home gives us the freedom to schedule our own time and work will go as we want. Working from home makes it easier for us to spend time with family as well as to go out with friends. Working from home will make everyone’s mood more comfortable and this increases work efficiency. In contrast, there are also many disadvantages to we work from home. The most significant disadvantage is that many people’s health will decline. Working from home for a long time will gradually create a feeling of loneliness and isolation. Everything we do through a computer image makes the camaraderie go downhill. Therefore, we work from home many times will be disturbed by many factors. For example, when you are working on a project with your team, your child will be disturbed and cry so you have to calm your child. Consequently, in the long run, we will create a feeling of boredom with work. In conclusion, working from home brings a lot of convenience to many people by many different factors. However, there are also people who do not like to work from home because they feel lonely because they prefer to connect with colleagues in person as working from home will take more time.