Proportion of household income five European countries spend on food and drink, housing, clothing and entertainment

Human beings have a long history of creating well structured societies, where the majority adhere to the principles of law, but some people still want to find ways to get rich quickly using illegal methods. First of all it concerns young population. In fact, it may be caused by the desire for easy profit or thrill. For people who started their lives with crimes, it would be very difficult to get a proper job or to live in society, so it is a problem that needs to be solved. In my opinion, the roots of the problem are flawed mindsets, irresponsibility and a lack of work for young and inexperienced employees. Generally, a flawed mindset is acquired due to an unfavourable background or upbringing. For a person who lives in a criminal part of the town, it would be very easy to start acting up, as well as selling drugs or doing other illegitimate activities. However, it is not only a community’s impact that spoils young people, but also unemployment in the region where they are living can lead to causing in the worse way, (compared to a region with high employment) a demonstration of the worst criminal stats. However there is a solution! Young people should be busy doing some projects, working, or studying. Schools should try to find their interests and attempt to improve them, acquainting them with culture or sport. Government should produce new workplaces for immature people, for example, internships or apprenticeships in hospitals, universities or schools. The youngsters will find an opportunity to grow and as a result the crime rates will be decreased. In addition, all these actions contribute to the growth of the economy. In conclusion, this rate would be decreased if the government could undertake such simple measures.