Prompt: Should a college education be free? Thesis: College tuition fee should be borne by the government so that higher education can be applied to everyone equally WHAT ABOUT PRIVATE INSTITUTIONS Argument 1: Free college regulation could help students boost their economic stability Argument 2: Free education is a major step towards equality

Affordability is a major issue for many people around the world when it comes to higher education. Attending college has become an opportunity that has not been equal. Therefore, college tuition fees should be paid by the government so that higher education can be applied to everyone equally. Private institutions can be excluded from this charge free regulation, just like Germany, Austria and many other countries that implement this. It is because the private institutions have their own rights to gain income from the students, but the government needs to take care of the public institutions. Pursuing education is one of the most mandatory responsibilities of a country to the people, just like health care. Unlike many students who are burdened by student loans, free college privilege could help students boost their economic stability. It happens because they could stabilize their own financial matters, without worrying to pay the thousand dollars of debts. The sooner they gain financial independence, it definitely could help the economy of a country. Free education is also a major step towards equality. The more educated ____ people _____, the better the society would be. Because when people are more educated, they can solve problems better. This means that society can progress at a faster rate. The society is most likely improving as the number of educated people keeps growing. In conclusion, many countries have already understood how debt-free education provides positive outcomes. All of the residents have already paid the taxes that are regulated by the government. There are many ways to make tuition-free education possible. Free education for all is a form of giving back from the country to the people. It also shows how education helps to positively impact society overall. Other than that, the greatest investment of all time is human resource investment. As mentioned, there are many advantages to offering affordable college education to everyone around the world.