Promotion translate together

I hope you’re doing great. I’m writing this letter to ask you a favor if you can translate this important document for me. As it will help me to get throughout my promotion. I’ll explain more my situation in detail. My boss was assigned me to manage a special event with regards to our company development, but one of the main participant is from China in that case I need someone to translate this document for me. This will help with my promotion to be a Head of marketing development. I believe you can help me with this as you’ve been teaching mandarin language before. I’d appreciate if you can done it tomorrow as I’m on rush and I needed it to submit by next week. Quite stressful isn’t it? but it’s ok everything still under control only this thing give me headache that’s why I need your expertise in regard to this matter. Maybe one day I have to learn this language as well for my benefits. I owe you a big one. Thank you for your time helping me for my problem. Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Best regards, Rich