promotion of Fahad Mohammad as Unit Quality Lead for AC Systems UAE reporting directly to me, effective May 2020

I am pleased to announce the promotion of Fahad Mohammad as Unit Quality Lead for AC Systems UAE reporting directly to me, effective May 2020 Fahad has been with our company since last 9 years. Over these 9 years, Fahad has held the positions of Quality Engineer, Quality Coordinator, Project Quality Manager and Quality Lead in Saudi Arabia. Fahad performance in Quality has been influential for GE record of customer relation, problem solving, and handling management responsibilities. Fahad is known for his ability to be a team player and overcome problems during challenging times he has always shown initiative in the performance of his duties, even going above and beyond what is expected of him, in order to ensure that Projects delivers quality customer service while producing the expected outputs. We expect this same level of dedication and commitment to be applied in his new position. As a Unit Quality Lead, Fahad will be more closely involved in establishing, maintaining and verifying the implementation of quality system and plans ensuring that the contractual, legal and internal requirements are met, also being responsible for coordinating and reporting on the project quality activities and on the related quality interfaces, maintaining client and project team liaison and communication on quality related issues. The quality of dedication and customer satisfaction is very important for the company's long-term success. We look forward to Fahad’s ability to achieve his targets in his new role as Unit Quality Lead. Please join us in welcoming Fahad as a Unit Quality Lead for AC Systems UAE and congratulating him on his promotion. Congratulations, Fahad.