All middle school should required student uniform.

The decision of whether to implement a school uniform or not is much controversial one. School is a place where students are coming from different cultures as well as of a distinct community. So, it is necessary to create more prominent culture amongst the students. Which can be achieved by making mandatory to wear similar clothes. Uniform not only regard as a promoting social equality, but also creates positive impact psychologically as well as socially. Psychologically, Same clothing for all students creates a sense of identity and equality which is shared through school spirit. As an outcome of it, students develop a strong team mentality. Instances of bullying of the students are also reduced. There is no mental stress for students about what to wear. As a result, students are more focused on studying rather then worrying about what they wear. Less instances of bullying might also lead to higher attendance of the students. Socially, crime related to students was one of the biggest concern in the past, but with uniform clothing amongst the students makes it easier to recognise students as a result of it we can easily track student's activities. We can also distinguish outsider who potentially hurt student. Besides that uniform also instill discipline in the students. Which is one of the most important aspect of human life. Discipline creates a strong impact on everyone. Many believe that discipline is a key to success. Similarly uniform develops a sense of equality. In conclusion, uniform can make plenty of positive impact on the student's life socially as well as psychologically. Which can be helpful in their rest of the life. So, it is fair to say that all the school should make uniform compulsory.