prohibiting mobile phones in public places is an essential foundation

The development of society is marching towards a globalized world where prohibiting mobile phones in public places is an essential foundation. It is undeniable that a lot of potential advantages stem from the banning of cell phones in public places. I strongly believe agree that restricting cell phones can help society reap enormous benefits. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view by analyzing the argument from various perspectives. To begin with, a multitude of benefits of reasons can be offered to explain why the prohibition of cell phones in public places must be favored. Foremost among them is that it will help to concentrate at work. One of the most compelling explanations of this is when people are busy with their work and sending messages to them will be going to lose their concentration at work. For example, the research conducted by Times Magazine revealed the fact that 60% of people do not concentrate on their work while using cell phones. So this research invariably proves the significance of banning cell phones. To continue further, those who argue have claimed that, it will reduce the radiation. The positive effects of banning cell phones in public places manifest themselves. To substantiate this, consider mobile phones carrying the radiation wave which harms birds and animals are believed to be in health problems. The study commissioned by Harvard University revealed that mobiles phone are the reasons behind the radiation and global warming. To conclude, I concede that the prohibition of mobile phones in public areas plays an integral part in the overall development of society. I would strongly recommend that cells phones should be avoided in public places.