Professional workers like doctors nurses and teachers make a greater contribution to society and so should be paid more than sports and entertainment personalities

Wedding ceremonies are seasonal that normally happen in spring and winter seasons across the world. I totally agree with this statement that it is very absurd to tie knot before completing studies and obtaining a good job. Although marrying before completing studies brings happiness, but it creates a lot of problems for all either he is wealthy person or dependant one. Many students even cannot focus on their studies due to the number of factors like difficulty level of technical courses, delivering methodologies of teachers, distractions and other extra events happening in university. Hence; therefore, considering such permanent problems student shall study rather than struggling for happiness. Additionally, marrying while studying makes you financially poor unless your partner is wealthy or independent in terms of job or any kind of income. At this stage often many students cannot even bear their own living expenses. Having a life partner will put the pressure upon them not only financially but maybe psychologically. For example, if someone does not have enough fund for him as well as his life partner he may be in trouble. So marrying while studying is big trouble for the student in terms of finance as well as other health. In conclusion, while marrying before completing studies brings unseen problems like financial trouble, other health problems. Therefore, one can only marry after completing a study and obtaining a good place in fine working company or firm.