Profession of teachers is becoming less popular among adults. Why? How government should attract more adults.

Nowadays profession of teachers is becoming less popular among adults. So this lead to shortage (deficit, lack) of teachers. Especially we can see the schools which need proficient in math, physics, chemistry, biology and history. There are some reasons why people don’t prefer this job. First of all I should say it is a demanding job, as you are responsible for the children. If there were accident a teacher might be blamed. This case makes avoid of the job. Because some people afraid of being responsible. Moreover teachers should come to an understanding of the students and be ready to their caprices. How a men should be tolerant if sometimes behavior of your own child may be a problem. In spite of these difficulties the salary is not good enough. Another reason is too much writing works. We know every teacher should have some documents, make notes for each lesson and other things. It complicates teacher’s work. It seems to have another job easier than be a teacher. But if there is good salary more and more people may want to work. Also inculcating new methods of encourage attract young people. For example, you are good at your job you will be given gifts like house or car. The government should institute medals “The best teacher” for professional and really good ones. A further holyday tickets will be appropriate thing for them because teachers spend a lot of energy during the work with students. This profession is really holy because the future of our children depend on the quality of study and a teacher’s knowledge. In my opinion teaching skills should be given by God. Even you have everything what is necessary to be a teacher, nothing makes you love your job. So I think we can attract young people if we will be able to implant the love of teaching.