many people spend their most part of adult life at work. Job satisfaction is an important element. what are factors which contribute in job satisfaction

It is inevitable that we are dwelling in modern epoch. Where most people spend most of their part of adult life at work and there are plethora of factors which provide job satisfaction to them. I will delve this in my forthcoming piece of writing backing it with concrete conclusion. Job satisfaction is an important element. There are many factors from which a person can derive satisfaction. The most preponderent one is salary, whenever one read or speak word job first thing come to mind is salary. Good package of emolument can give satisfaction to job holder. Not only this, but working environment is also imperative factor which has impact on candidate's performance. If the environment is good and friendly one can do work with more determination. Beside, management should give promotion to employees on basis of their work this will enhance their confidence and make them satisfy with job. By putting another stone in same pool, amenities which company provide also play vital role on job satisfaction. Facilities like transport, drinking, washroom and many more, if these are in hygenic condition for one to survive at work easily. Additionally, companies should provide vacation packages to its workers so that they do not feel pressure of work. Moreover, company should contribute in provident fund of employees so that they can enjoy retirement and life aheah. Concluding, most of people spend their time at work where there is job satisfaction and they are provided with every facility to work with healthy and friendly working environment.