Some people think that it is more beneficial to have healthy lifestyle in the countryside, whilst others consider that it is better to have healthy advantages of living in the urban area.

Some people think that it is more beneficial to have healthy lifestyle in the countryside, whilst others consider that it is better to have healthy advantages of living in the urban area. I will discuss both views and give my own opinion in this essay. On the one hand, having a heathy lifestyle in the countryside is easy for several reasons. The first reason would be that the rural area is not polluted like the cities so people living in the countryside have more heath. The countryside has a few vehicles, it means that the amount of air released by traffics is not too much so the air in there is fresher than in the urban area. The better the air quality, the less people get sick from respiratory diseases such as asthma. Secondly, people in the villages have good quality food. They can plant vegetables, fruits and raise cattle by themselves, therefore, food quality will be better and safer. For this reason, the possibility of food poisoning will be less. On the other hand, I believe that want to have health lifestyle should live in the cities. Firstly, the facilities of hospitals in the metropolitan are more modern and fully. Today, there are more illnesses having rare disease so if they see a doctor in the countryside, they will not be correctly diagnosed the disease. In contrast, if patients do it in the cities, they will detect disease early and heal timely. Secondly, city dwellers have more things to relax and de-stress. There are a lot of amusement parks so people can come there with friends or family to play. It makes people happy, the relationship is also more connected. In conclusion, although I understand why some people who want to have a healthy lifestyle like live in the village, I argue that the better option is to live in the urban areas.