In some culture, parents are responsible for raising their own children. In other cultures, the responsibility is shared with other family members and close friends. Do you think parents alone are responsible for raising their children, or should share the responsibility?

In my opinion, parents should not be alone in raising their children. Others also should have join to during the whole process. Even if they don't have any experience in this field they should participate. Throughout a children development, many steps needs to be teach to children. Children must be know how to eat food, how to walk without take any help from anybody. Gain an ability to walk by itself it would be good for its future. For parents wouldn't be easy to take on all responsibility. Close friends are not always be available for somedays they also have own life but at least other family remembers should be help to them. Some people from some cultures they try to raise others children. But I think it is not about a culturel specialty. For those who want to involve to children growth phase, they must attend other than belonging to a particular culture.