production and utilization rates are increasing rapidly, which create environmental issues

At present, car production and utilization rates are increasing rapidly, which create environmental issues. Some necessary steps should be taken to protect the environment. It can be controlled by implanting stringent rules and regulation along with public awareness. The present essay describes the possibilities for the better improvement. To begin with, nowadays, majority people would like to live in a comfort zone. Therefor, a car is mandatory to make their journey safe and easy. Additionally, car transportation has myriad benefits such as a time saver, group travelling, and free time accessibility. In a reason of that, the people are access at a high rate, and as a consequence, demand is also expanding. To full fill the public demands along with the growth of automobile companies, their popularity and manufacturing levels are uplifting. For instance, a Maruti Suzuki has increased 13% production rate to cover the lockdown gap for pending orders. Furthermore, the environmental protection is mandatory and each civilization is responsible for it. Generally, different types of transportation are contributing air pollution together with some noise pollution. To protect the environment from these causes, the best solution is stringent rules such as odd and even numbers uses of an alternate day, and require PUC under threshold limit. Also people should minimize the usage of it and try to utilize government or other shared base vehicles. One better solution is to grow some plants on a road side which have an ability to absorb air compounds. For example, in Gandhinagr, diverse plants are cultivated which shows less AI (air pollution index) and high oxygen concentration due to absorbing property. In conclusion, growing motor demands and manufacturing rates are inviting the environmental problems such as air and noise pollutions. To overcome these issues, the government should design some guidelines. Besides, environmental awareness may help to control this issue and as a result public transportation demand may arise with implementing strict rules.