zios are inhumane and should be abolished to what

Animals are the most required lives on the earth to maintain our nature livable. However, individuals consider that to keep animals in zoos is beneficial. Well I do not agree with the statement. Here, I intend to discuss about it and furnish my views. Firstly, proper nature is needed to survival of human being and as creatures are part of nature they need enough circumstances which is comfortable for them. In this pace, grassroots have become more fascinated to keep animals in zoo in order to gain entertainment and money which results poor health condition of animals, due to lack of nature meal and air. It can be witnessed that wild animals intake only meat which cannot serve enough by zoo maintainers in consequences of that they might be suffer from disease. No doubt by keeping them in zoo is advantageous for community as they earn fiscal from them nevertheless it is extremely harmful for environment as it results poor food chain. On the inverse side, zoos are also proven as good for some endangered species as they are kept in sufficient environment and taken care accurately so that extention of endangered lives can be eliminated. To wrap up, I pen down saying that establishment of zoos should be Stopped for our selfishness and it also should be welcomed for good well of creatures