the government is responsible for identity of nation. thus people believe new building should be built in traditional style.

Each realm has its own identity which is related to any monument or building. In this epoch, numbers of construction is inclined. However, group of traditional thinker believe that building must be built in culture based design. Well, I disagree with the statement. Here I intend to furnish my further views on the topic. Firstly, there are plethora of reasons behind choosing new and developed style of buildings. Overall, it can be witnessed that population of the world is soared than past in order to this more accommodation are required to live and this need cannot be fulfilled by old styles of construction. Secondly, forests can be saved by manufacturing of skyscrapers buildings in consequences of this deforestation can be eliminated. Furthermore, in today's era, it can be seen that new style of building is made with steel and concrete instead of stone and timber so builder can smart work rather than hard work While making of apartment. It is also proven that this kind of houses can cope up with natural calamities like earthquake. In addition, nowadays grassroots and more fascinated towards others facilities apart from only living area like swimming pool, theater, club house and gym and many more which can be obtained by new fashioned accommodation. In addition to the crowd who insist traditions, a city can prevent it's cultural building for identification and tourism. For instance in Rajasthan many cities have traditional forts and monuments for identity. To wrap up, I pen down saying that it is necessary to provide house to human being and old-fashioned construction cannot fulfill the necessities so new and developed style in houses is mandatory.