Process of various pineapple product

The given process manufacture various products, which made by pineapples. Looking from an overall perspective, it is readily apparent that the production of products from pineapples are tedious process. The process begin with the growing pineapples and ends with making products. It is clearly seen from the picture that, the process begin with the growing process of pineapples in the farm. it is growing in presence of Sun about 28 Celsius to 30 celsius temperature and it are grown in proper distance remain 26 centimeter for 7 months. After 7 months, the size has been increased then Chemicals are added in it in the stage it takes 5 months time period and then it ready for making various products, where its height and weight are 30 cm and 2kg respectively. Moving further, all the pineapples are washing by water and then it is shorting according to size. The smallest pineapples are utilising for making juice. In that, it is cutting in round shape then it is passing to Extractor, where juice is collecting from pineapples. Another two products are made also simultaneously. which are pineapples slices in can and others pineapples are bigger which are waxing by tap water and then collected in one wooden basket. In the last stage, it exposed to by ship.