Personal Care and Appearance

For online learning like nowadays, when learning online on a computer, it helps us to save time going to school, Flexible location, teaching and learning time, students studying at home will feel comfortable. More comfortable, diverse learning space, convenient information storage, more skills when learning online such as using learning software. But using the internet too much can cause unpredictable harm. Spending too much time on the internet, neglecting housework, family, and communicating with people around. Excessive use is harmful to health: eye pain, insomnia, neurasthenia, back pain, . . . The problem of learning online on computers instead of going to school directly can cause several effects. It is preferring to rely on the results available online that lose the habit of thinking, deepen thinking before a posed problem, besides being confused in the huge sea of ​​information on the Internet. Internet without determining the information they need or do not know how reliable that information is. In particular, students are exposed to some bad information sources during adulthood, their minds are still good. Being distracted makes it easier to control yourself, it's easy to neglect to study, which can be seen in the fact that many students skip school and play games. There are a few ways that students can use it. An effective Internet for your studies is to use your time wisely, learn to use search engines, join forums about areas of interest, and form groups. Let's study together, save and master time, be self-disciplined, plan to study and work.