Students should get free education.

Education is very important and significant to everyone's life. Everyone deserves an education. A lot of people believe that giving education without costs the money will mean a better education to students. Students should have free education because it will reduce the amount of student debt, get an equal chance in the study, and can focus more on their education. Firstly, free education lowers the burden of student debt. Most college students applied for a student loan to further their studies in their courses. It is the common type of financial aid applied by a student because living expenses and books cost a lot. They also need to request a loan to cover the cost of tuition fees and other related expenses. If students get a free education, the student debts will decrease slowly. They do not have to rely on loans or any financial aid anymore. For example, if a student is free from any debt, they can spend the money on other things that can benefit the country as a whole. They might have to buy a car or a house without the study debt better than renting them. Students can spend their money on healthy food to get a good education and healthy life. They also can contribute more to the economy. Next, every student will get an equal chance in education. Some students drop out when entering college because they do not have enough money to pay for their education. They had to sacrifice their education to make way for their younger siblings. There are also high school graduates who cannot go to a good college because of the relatively high cost of education as they come from low-income families. This should not happen because education is very important for children regardless of family status. After all, all children should be guaranteed access to the same level of education. For instance, students from low-income families get the same opportunities same as students from a wealthy families. So, they can get a chance to pursue their study at the college with their feel passionate about. Lastly, free education will make students pay more attention to their studies. They just have to carry out responsibilities as students such as attending classes, studying, and doing assignments. They don’t have to figure out how to get money to pay for their education. This is because working while studying is quite difficult for a student. As proof, a student will get better grades in the future because of having low commitments. They can maximize study time without having to think about the cost of education. Free education will make them more motivated and in turn, be able to obtain excellent results. In short, free education will make the student get more benefits than paid education. It will be less of student debt as there is no need to pay fees. College students will also have an equal chance in the education field regardless of class. They can also be more concentrated on their study. Students who have a free education do indeed have a good life and job in the future.