Talk about good and bad driving habits.

Talk about good and bad driving habits. There are many differences between a good driver and a bad driver. Having good driving habits saves our lives and creates a safe and comfortable driving space. Then, we need to create good driving habits. The first thing is to pay attention to your surroundings, always drive slowly, and do not use electronic devices while driving. Second, people should learn and obey the law when participating in traffic. For example, when driving, you must not drink alcohol. Nowadays, the rate of accidents when participating in traffic is increasing. It is due to bad driving habits. Also, people should not stop at red lights, go fast, weave through traffic, and talk on the phone. Some of the above actions can cause some unfortunate incidents. Also, when violating, you have to pay fines or impound the car, and those things are terrible. Besides, everyone should regularly check the car for damage to tires or equipment because while on the road, if the car breaks down, it will affect the car behind and cause the disorder. Therefore, we must always obey traffic laws and pay attention to safety.