great income of well-known persons

When we want to talk about the great income of well-known persons in a society, we must first consider the economic situation of the community in which those people are well-known. It is true that it is not possible for a simple worker to receive a salary as much as an entrepreneurial, creative and well known engineer, or it is unreasonable for a nurse assistant to be paid the same as a well-known surgeon, but this difference in income level can be exorbitant and Create severe financial and cultural class divisions that reduce the progress of the whole society. In advanced economic societies, high taxes on high incomes prevent this class gap. But in backward societies, wealth gives celebrities the power to stand up to the law and evade taxes, which in turn leads to economic corruption. I strongly agree with the high income of celebrities as long as the economic laws in that society are properly defined and enforced. Because reducing the income level of celebrities reduces the motivation in the individual development of person in a society, which reduces the progress in the whole society. In my opinion, this is almost what caused the Soviet economic collapse in 1991. Talented people with special and famous characteristics should have the right to live and buy and use expensive houses and cars at a better level than the public. For example, Mr. Ilan Musk, owner of the Tesla and Space-X brands with a wealth of about 151 billion $, did not pay his income tax in full in year 2018, which was made public by the US media and the court ordered him to pay the full tax. But in our country, Iran, although taxes are reduced previously employees are paid, doctors who generally have higher incomes are not willing to use POS machines to manipulate income and evade taxes. Or gold sellers, in addition to selling gold, collect taxes from the buyer but are not willing to pay their taxes to the government. If the rules are properly regulated and enforced in a humanity, the difference in income levels for celebrities and well knows will be the biggest factor in its individual growth and consequently the development of the whole society.