problems and solutions of high divorce rate

n today’s society, it is recognizable that the rate of divorce is excessively growing. As far as I am concerned, this phenomenon will result in serious problems, which can be tackled by using appropriate measures. To begin with, a majority issue of divorce is its negative effects on the couple involved. It can causes them suffer from mental health problems like depression and being under pressure of social judgment. Furthermore, many spouses experience a substantial decrease in energy and productivity levels that worsen their performance at workplace. This is mostly because they are faced with a variety of responsibilities, such as arranging childcare, which must be completed during working hours. Another impact that divorce can extend to is on children. Having their parents’ marriage ending aslo influences them in their both discipline and personality development. As a result, they are more likely to exhibit aggressively behavioral problems, which may lead to social crimes afterwards. In truth, some solutions ought to be taken to resolve these detrimental issues. First, better communication is highly recommended given the fact that it is the key necessity for a successful relationship. This allows couples to work out their differences in a peaceful environment before actual situations arise, which is proven to reap benefits in maintaining marriage. Second, if things deteriorated, parents can significantly minimize the overall damages to their children by amicably ending their marriage. Hence, they can grow up as healthy and happy as kids with married parents. To conclude, there are indeed various repercussions regarding divorce’s impacts upon the couple and children, yet, they can be solved once according measures are enlisted imperativel