In recent year, several countries often try to dig up the past of a place or the building they staying in.

In recent year, several countries often try to dig up the past of a place or the building they staying in. This essay will explain why people are interested in this history and what resource they use to get that information. First of all, why are some people curious to know about the history of a place they living in. The answer to this question is that the tendency of human beings to understand completely the surrounding they stay in. By learning about the past of a building that they are living in people are indirectly studying about the socio-economic environment existed in the society they live in. Therefore, giving then more clarity about the locality. Another reason for gigging up the past of a building is that makes an emotional correction with the home, that makes an emotional correction with the home, for example, knowing about what the building was used for earlier or who resided in the building earlier will give you a sense of ownership of the building for a long time. Various sources are used by the residents for gathering information related to the home. The most common way is to have a conversation with persons who lived in the local area for a long time. Hence, gather clear and correct opinions about the history of the building. Another way is to surf the internet to find news that had been reported about the village, although the information might not be perfect, mast of details will be correct. The less common method is to take help from local authorities that issued a permit for the building in order to understand the legal history of a building. To conclusion, There are various reasons why individuals would like to know about the history of the place they staying and there are several methods they use to find out the past.