private vehicles are increasing but on the other hand use of public transport is best source as far as transportation is concerned. Governments should spend more money on railways and comparatively low on roads. This essay will argue that why I totally agree with the statement.

Nowadays private vehicles are increasing but on the other hand use of public transport is best source as far as transportation is concerned. Governments should spend more money on railways and comparatively low on roads. This essay will argue that why I totally agree with the statement. To commence with, pollution is one of the major issue caused by private vehicles which are roadways such as bikes and cars whereas trains or railways being public vehicle can carry hundreds of people and as compare to roadways there will be less population. For instance, in Delhi there was a report that 86% of pollution is due to roadways. So alternative method is that government should expend more money make expand railway system in every city. Furthermore, railways will have more advantages than roadways. Also, metropolitan cities would have limited traffic and it would be because there will be less roadways. To think about future, if these railways are spent more amount of money they will be automated and will have less chances of accidents as root cause of accidents is due to human error. For example, metro trains are more relaxing, convenient, cheap and safe for a traveler. Overall, people would be benefited more if railway systems are expanded. In conclusion, as government thinks about pros and cons of a particular thing and then it takes an action therefore in this case their is inclination towards railways. As it provides safety and there is no harm to air quality so it should be given priority.