Which animals make the best pets?

The animal was living in the area, where a place far from human societies. Still, humans have used these animals to help their work or even pet them to protect their owners. When they were using them for a long time, humans will think that their animal is part of the family. Dogs are a great example of why this animal is the best pet. The dogs are the animal, that has more royalty with humans more than other animals. They are active and ready for their owners all the time, which makes dogs bring us joy, companionship, and be a part of the family as the best buddy. Despite dogs being friendly animals, but they might do something dangerous because of their instinct, for instance, they will protect their area from an intruder by threatening and barking it out loud. So make sure that your dog is properly trained because the responsibility of every dog owner to take all of the problems. In conclusion, dogs are still one of the best animals for a pet, they are active, royal, and make the owners happy.