A gossip culture pervades most companies. Employees like to talk about their bosses or other employees. Is there any advantage to this? What do you think are the disadvantages?

Gossip is a dominant culture in the corporate world. In many circles, gossip is considered as a tool to gather information and build intimacy among colleagues, while others seem it as harmful phenomenon that that destroys trust and assails credibility. In the instance, I am of the honest opinion that gossip is the one of the major adversaries of a healthy corporate culture. In following essay i will discuss both merits and dimerits of gossip culture. To commence with, there is several reasons which can support th benefits of gossip culture. Gossip, in fact, is nothing but implies office politics. It will be difficult for bosses of big companies to find out about the rumors in the company without gossiping. As a result, the company goes bankrupt. Secondly, not only does gossip harms the intended person, but also everyone in the organization with the help of gossip, the campaign grows faster and its revenue increases dramatically. Thus, gossip spreads quickly among people On the other hand, big company executives suffer from gossip. To give an illustration of what I mean, to head of company or the employees in company may become unemployed. Also, through gossip company employees commit crimes because this is a case against the law. For instance, coca-cola workers were caught trying to sell company secrets. To recapitulate, gossip strengthens trust and intimacy but on the contrary creates disagreements between people