prison is the punishment for crime

In socially nowadays the increase of crime rate is increasing and leading to the development of social life is also affected. Therefore, it is necessary to take appropriate deterrent measures against the offenders. From my point of view, I completely agree prison is punishment the greatest discipline for criminals. To begin with, one of the most obvious advantages is that prison is the best rehab place for criminals to ensure society's safety. The prison will be divided into different cells depending on the crime level of the prisoner. This is very important to help criminals realize their mistakes hence they can be reduced their sentences according to the law. According to experts, if prisoners voluntarily make corrections, repentance will soon be released otherwise will be life imprisonment and capital punishment Another reason, the prison where are educated crime become better citizens. By education and training are more suitable options for actions against anti-social order since will give them a chance to be productive members of society. Understanding the value of freedom as well as the appropriate sanctions will help those who have sinned back to being honest to community service. To clarify, I give a example: nowadays a large number of prisons used morality programs, in which prisoners will be trained and learn some life skills. In conclusion, prison is the ultimate punishment for those who commit crimes. It is a measure to help criminals being live honestly and strict imprisonment is also an effective deterrent for those who intend to commit crimes.