Why I love Swimming and how it becomes my favourite pastime

Swimming is one of the sports that I like. And also this is my favourite one too. I started learning how to swim when I was 10 years old and until now I can swim. There are a lot of reasons why I love swimming. The first reason that I like swimming is that it make me relaxing. I love floating on water and feeling about weightness when I swim. And when I leave from the pool, I feel relaxed. I think swimming is one of the famous sports in all over the world. It can rise my heart beat when I swim. And trying in underwater stand and flips also make me smile and happy. Another reason is that we can make a lot of games while we are swimming. We can hit the ball one side to each other like water-volleyball. When I swim, I always take swimming equipments like snorkel, flippers and diving goggle. It can help me not to sink and to see in the water. I always swim in the swimming pool especially in the summer and also I was free. But sometimes I swim in the river when I visit to my relative house in the rainy season. Swimming in the pool and swimming in the river are really different cause of many reasons. When I swim in the pool, water is all stable and I can swim easily. But swimming in the river is not like that. It can be really tired to swim in the river. Sometimes I think water-wave pull me to sink in the water like a sea. But it is also a kind of exicting thing. But I knew from this that is I can’t swim in the sea. For the final, I think it is a life skill that we should have. And I think that is swimming can be good for my health and tall more than normal cause of streching in the water. Swimming is not easy for the beginners but if you know about techniques of it, you can swim and you’ll know that is really easy for you. So, being a human, we should try to swim even we are afraid to sink.