Viewing television is bad for childern development some people say that it is good for children.

It is often argue that, several individuals opinion that viewing television is harmful for children development. Whereas, a number of human believe that magical box has a some benefit on children. This essay will intend to analysis both the view along my prospective. On the one hand, there are many reasons why some people say that watching television is good for children. To explain it, kindles watching a right kind of show so they are increase a knowledge and better preform in academic subjects. According to research young children viewing television few week in education program high academic test achieve a better score. In example, In 21st era mostly all countries faced a Coronavirus and government imposed a lockdown so they are started a online classes on television for children. Thus, juveniles are do better in class as well as brain is intellectual development. On the other hand, there are certain drawbacks to watching a too much time on television for children. To elaborate it, youngsters spend a more time on magic box they suffer from some health related problems such as, set in front on screen bad for eye sight and causing a obesity. Nowadays, litter one never do any physical activities in fact the body is not healthier. For instance, well _ known newspaper headline more than developed nation adolescent instead on bad habits like as used a huge of drug and rubbery to show a bad kind of film on television and film dialogues is also used in real life. As a result, they are spoil a future very well. In conclusion, I believe that watching television is good for children. But, viewing a limit and parent should be select a good channel for babysitters related to education as we as, spend a quality time with them.