Some people think that living in the villages is best but other think that living in the cities is best

Undeniably, in the present scenario, dwellers use to migrate from villagers to cities for living in comfort zone. some people reckon that living in the rural areas is better but other criticize it and concede that living in cities is good. Highlighting the first aspect people support the idea of living in countryside area as they think that best environment can be taken by people in villages due to Lee papulation because if papulation is less then the problem of polution can not be faced by people who live in villages so in this way they can stay hale and hearty and they do not have to face any kin of challenges in their life, not only this what also a lot of scenic views can be captured by people in rural area because a lot of farm are present in villages. It can not be wrong to sat that people who live in contyside they do not have to pay rent for house where they live beacuse due to having alot of space there are independent houses are present. aprt from that relationship between people who live in rural areas also strong bacause they like to give help to each other in the hour of difficult. Shifting to another aspect another school of thought oppose the concept of living in rural areas is better as they thnik that in urban areas are of state facilities can be enjoyed by people who live in cities because there are alot of facilities are provided by the community to the dwellers such as best education, hospital and many other which can make the life of the people comfortable and they can luve in their life without any difficult, not only this but also their are a lot of job opportunities are present so in this way people can make thir future by leaps and bounds on the path of progress not only accedemically but also personally as well as professionally. Moreover in urban area, skyscraper building are present which are cheapr and everyone can afford it. After pondering a great deal of thoughts I came to the conclusion that both have their own importance and significance, preferance had better be given by people to those place where they can live in comfort zone.