Manufacturing process of noodles

The process indicates how the instant noodles are manufactured in the factories and supplied to us. This are also known as ready to eat noodles and are in demand since 20th century. The process is very classy and affermativ which consist of only several steps. Firstly, the Flour which is completely and finely grind is stored in storage area. The second process is of mixing the Flour with oil and water to make hard Dough with the help of rollers which spread the Dough into wide Dough sheets. Next the sheets are stripped in machines gradually and are certainly kept in shape of Noodle discs. The next mechanism is of drying and cooking in oil and are frequently kept in Cups in which some spices and fresh vegetables are added at steady rate in meanwhile time. The brand is most important thing which should be added to improve trust and for corresponding selling. Now the Cups goes toward the process of labelling process and are sealed in vaccume create pressure which keep food fresh for several days. Overall the processed contain huge investment but the profit is gained in very large amount.