Having a balanced diet and eating balanced meals is the key to a healthy life.

It is believed that having moderate meals is the most important way to get a healthy life. I agree with this opinion although I recognize that eating reasonable meals, which is truly essential, is not the only way. It is often argued that a healthy diet brings a number of benefits. This is because this helpful diet is the main weapon against heart disease. Meals including grains and vegetables, which are low in fat content but rich in vitamins, help control weight and blood pressure. In addition, a diet with reasonable rate of nutrients and minerals provides a number of energies to work all day. On the other hand, to maintain a healthy life, physical activities are totally indispensable. First of all, it is clear that running, cycling and hiking burn an amount of calories, which can strongly keep fit. As a result, the risk of getting obesity and diabetes is reduced noticeably. Furthermore, doing exercises regularly also boost up mental health. For example, jogging around the park and breathing in would relieve stress after a long day. To conclude, despite I acknowledge that healthy diet is essential to maintain healthy life, I believe that doing exercises are also important to stay healthy