Printed newspaper would not be used once e-newspaper arrive.

I agree, that people will read e-newspapers instead of paper news, in the future, because it will be free of cost. This would have a good impact on human life a being a hobby for most of them, it has become a part of daily routine, thus if it is available for free, then definitely it would be bought online than a printed copy. On the contrary, it would be environment-friendly, as paper won’t be used, and simultaneously decrease the paper waste, as many street sellers use newspaper for packaging of food, in India. It would also help in maintaining a good health, as the ink used for printing text is harmful, when consumed on a longer basis. Yes, it is the source of news, current affairs, advertisements, headlines, etc. , but only for that one day, it becomes a waste from the second day itself. Technology as an essential and incredibly used tool also pays its contribution here too, where pdfs, documents, pictures, videos are created and shared in few seconds. This method of news representation is more effective than printed news, and gets viral in a click. The features like advertisements, live concerts in a newspaper are more attractive, when advertised using videos, pictures on various platforms of social media, and boosts up branding similar to digital marketing. On the other hand, the news can be edited, updated and re-generated by this way, whereas in printed newspaper, the news, tolls, advertisements and others sections cannot be changed and edited, once typed. Hence, growing with the technology would not only be modern way of learning, but also would help to bring a little change in the society, where the newspaper becomes a waste, once used.